Results – Trinidadian Authors

With the exception of Stephanie Meyer and George Orwell, all the people on this list are Trinidadians and have done significant things for our country. However, Michael Anthony, Lynn Joseph, Earl Lovelace and Merle Hodge are all Trinidadian authors.

Sharon Millar, Paul Keens-Douglas, V.S. Naipaul, Lawrence Scott and Derek Walcott are also Trinidadian Authors.

George Chambers was the second Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago.

Peter Minshall and Brian Mac Farlene are Carnival Artists.

Wendy Fitzwilliams is Miss Trinidad and Tobago Universe and Miss Universe 1998.

Results Trinidadian Authors


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: